Bernhard “Draxtor” Drax    Award-winning media maker, composer, producer of “The Drax Files: World Makers” documentary series.   draxtor@vrcreative.com   +1-818-792-1055         

Bernhard “Draxtor” Drax

Award-winning media maker, composer, producer of “The Drax Files: World Makers” documentary series.

draxtor@vrcreative.com

+1-818-792-1055

 

 

 

  Nick Rollinger   CEO of Equinox Productions, long-running recording studio owner, established producer for major movie companies throughout Europe.   nick@vrcreative.com   +352 621 273 555

Nick Rollinger

CEO of Equinox Productions, long-running recording studio owner, established producer for major movie companies throughout Europe.

nick@vrcreative.com

+352 621 273 555

  Phil Thoma   Works as videographer, documentary filmmaker and VR 360° specialist. His recent 360° experience about dark tourism at Chernobyl was featured on news sites across the world.   phil@vrcreative.com    +49 170 8323600

Phil Thoma

Works as videographer, documentary filmmaker and VR 360° specialist. His recent 360° experience about dark tourism at Chernobyl was featured on news sites across the world.

phil@vrcreative.com

 +49 170 8323600

  Alan Martiny   Innovator,linguist, cryptocurrency entrepreneur. Based out of Seattle he manages several startups. Co-founder and Partner at Ion Transmedia.   a  lan@vrcreative.com   +1 206 931 8158 

Alan Martiny

Innovator,linguist, cryptocurrency entrepreneur. Based out of Seattle he manages several startups. Co-founder and Partner at Ion Transmedia.

alan@vrcreative.com

+1 206 931 8158 

  Esther Ngan   Co-founder of Ion Transmedia, concept design, storytelling and screenwriting.   esther@vrcreative.com   +352 406689

Esther Ngan

Co-founder of Ion Transmedia, concept design, storytelling and screenwriting.

esther@vrcreative.com

+352 406689

  Pit Vinandy   Producer, CEO of Ion Transmedia. With his multi media performance act 'Cyberpiper' he became the pioneer of VR in Luxembourg"   pit@vrcreative.com   +352 691 406689

Pit Vinandy

Producer, CEO of Ion Transmedia. With his multi media performance act 'Cyberpiper' he became the pioneer of VR in Luxembourg"

pit@vrcreative.com

+352 691 406689